avatar
John, 62 лет, США, Оклахома Сити
Сейчас на сайте
Уровень ответов: 100%
Фотографии
Основное
Имя: John
Возраст: 62
Месторасположение: США, Оклахома Сити
Знак зодиака: Телец
Вес: 120кг
Рост: 188см
Цвет глаз: Серый
Цвет волос: С проседью
Телосложение: Несколько лишних килограммов
На Вашем теле есть: Шрамы
Насколько часто Вы курите?: Часто
Насколько часто Вы пьете: Изредка в компаниях
Ваш распорядок дня: Не имеет значения
Семейное положение: Вдовец/Вдова
Вы согласны переехать?:
Я согласен остаться жить в моем городе
Ваши жизненные приоритеты:
Семья, долговременные отношения
Достаток/ материальное благополучие
Душевное равновесие
Творческая реализация
В моей собственности: Коттедж / Дом, Aвтомобиль
Где Вы проживаете?: Отдельный дом, коттедж
Кто должен оплатить транспортные расходы или расходы на встречи?: Я не готов платить
Образование: Высшее образование
Какой религии Вы придерживаетесь?: Протестантизм
Я хочу открыть информацию о инвалидности, которая у меня есть: диабет 2 типа, Under control with oral medication and diet
Предпочтения
Возраст: 38 - 60
Страна: Западная Европа, Восточная Европа, Северная Америка
Вес: 49.94 - 74.91 кг
Рост: 157 - 183 см
Цвет глаз: Любые
Цвет волос: Любые
Как Вы относитесь к тому, что партнер будет иметь детей?: Не против
Телосложение: Нормальное, Мускулистое, Несколько лишних килограммов, Спортивное
курит: Изредка в компаниях
пьет: Изредка в компаниях
Этническая принадлежность партнера: Азиат, Белый / Европейская

Ответы на вопросы

Как бы Вы описали себя?
Classic gentleman who dresses up regularly even though I don’t have to, knowledgeable in a wide range of topics (3 degrees – Bachelor of Arts (double major) Religion and History, Bachelor of Science - Psychology and Masters of Social Work, Almost Masters of Education in Counseling Psychology – 6 hours short). I have taught undergraduate and graduate level social work at two universities and enjoy reading and writing. If I could I would quit my job and become a full time writer today (but ahhh when I retire – 5 years and counting). I’ve had a video blog on traditional wet shaving on YouTube for several years…it was my hobby but because of life struggles I haven’t posted in over a year. I’m the Mad Scientist of Wet Shaving. Also have a blog on emotional trauma and wet shaving on squarespace called vintagerazorcollection. I was once a newspaper journalist and photographer. I’m essentially an old soul who is out of place in the modern world. I’m usually quiet, a deep thinker (who over analyzes), but level headed and insightful. I quietly watch and listen but when I do talk people listen or I insert in the conversation a cutting dry humor one line comment that puts everyone on the floor laughing. At first many people view me as stand-offish, mysterious, and unapproachable...but give me a few minutes and usually people warm up to me quickly once they know the real me. Past life traumas have cause me to be somewhat guarded, but I have learned from them (twin brother died at birth, father died when I was 8 yrs. old, widowed twice (been widowed for past 5 years). Our adopted son - now 19, out of the home and estranged from me due to his meth and heroin abuse and stealing - nearly destroyed me emotionally and financially after my second wife died. Frankly the past few years has been a living hell. Struggling to try and sell my 3600 ft house because I can’t afford it anymore and I don’t need all that space living alone. I’m currently writing a book about trauma...I refer to it as having “Trauma Bombs” - those often common large and small life events that everyone has but their explosion and damage often leaves toxic emotional fallout radiation for months and years later. I’m here seeking a classy beautiful woman (inside and out) who likes to look good in public, dress well, is intelligent, outgoing, vivacious, romantic, affectionate and sexy. A life partner. I know many women have been traumatized by men in their past - emotionally and physically...they too have become wary and guarded in relationships. That doesn’t scare me away...I am patient and can wait for the inner passions of a woman to emerge once trust has been restored. You must be willing to touch and be touched, talk and listen. It is crucial for bonding and true intimacy and love to grow. I will know you are true, not fake and sincere if you reference something I have written here when messaging or texting me.
Как бы Вы описали своего идеального партнера?
Beautiful and passionate woman who is a partner in everything.
Если бы через тридцать дней настал бы конец света, что бы Вы делали?
Spend time with those I love.
Если бы у Вас было бы лишних 10 миллионов долларов, чтобы Вы сделали?
Start a business, travel, give to those less fortunate.
Как часто и с кем Вы советуетесь?
Occasionally from my brother or sister but usually just from myself and God.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах своего пола?
The ability to show tender emotions and love.
Какое качество Вы особенно цените в лицах противоположного пола?
The ability to be open to love and not live in past trauma
Недавнее крупное событие Вашей жизни?
The death of my wife 5 years ago brought about a sequence of traumatic events (long story). I have tried my best to deal with my past trauma and exorcise it's effects from my life.
Главный совет, который Вы дадите своим детям?
Don't listen to the mass media or your peers. Be strong and think for yourself. Test things for the real truth and not what tickles the ears.
Что Вас больше всего потрясло в жизни?
How everyday little traumatic events and over time accumulate and totally control how you interact with your world.
Последние книги, которые Вы прочитали?
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.
Ваши цели сейчас?
To sell my house and prepare for retirement so I can finally travel and write.
Кем Вы восхищаетесь?
Gordon Ramsay, Tom Selleck, Ronald Reagan, and Donald Trump.
Много ли у Вас друзей?
Very few
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах своего пола?
Violent behavior and out of control emotions
Какие качества Вы особенно не любите в лицах противоположного пола?
Inability to trust and accept love. Being selfish, greedy and feminism.
Что бы я хотел изменить в себе?
Not so much of a perfectionist about myself...not others,
Мои недостатки
Criticizing myself too much.
Мои достоинства
A wide knowledge base that allows me to see the big picture, a good listener, compassionate, forgiving, level headed.
Как меня видят мои друзья?
Smart, funny, trustworthy and loyal
Как меня видят просто знакомые?
Sometimes unapproachable because until you get to know me my introversion and shyness is dominant.
Мои любимые игры
Any card games, particularly poker.
Мои любимые писатели и поэты
Arthur Conan Doyle, Mark Twain, Edgar Allen Poe, Keats, Carl Sandburg
Моя любимая музыка
Classical, Chamber Music, Big Band, Jazz, Blues, Classic Rock, Country....many kinds...but not Rap.
Моя любимая еда
Like most things except Italian. Occasionally it's OK but pasta not my favorite food.
Мои любимые фильмы
Casablanca, The Patriot, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, black and white movies, Star Trek, Star Wars, Forbidden Planet, Anything set in Victorian or Edwardian Era.
Мои любимые сказки
Beauty and the Beast
Мое любимое занятие
Writing and reading...learning new things.
Работа, о которой я мечтаю
Writer and lecturer...motivational speaking.
Партнер, о котором я мечтаю
Someone who loves me with all of her heart and who I too can love completely with all of my heart. My soulmate and life partner. She is beautiful and smart. Courageous but also unafraid to be weak (with me). A passionate lover who is playful and open. Nothing hidden. Trusting and Trustworthy. Loyal and not jealous.
Место, где я хочу жить
In a quiet country setting away from a lot of people but also close enough to the city that when I want to I can experience being in the hustle and bustle.
 
Для меня идеально было бы жить в
хижина в горах
Поддерживаю мое место/квартиру
Убираю, когда положение становится критическим
Я могу описать себя в гостях как
Это зависит от многого. Я что, приглашен(а)?
Что касается денег
Да, я иногда бросал(-а) деньги на ветер, но я знаю мои пределы
Что касается телевидения я
Переключаю на информационный канал
Вам нравится ужинать вне дома?
Обожаю это
Как часто Вы хотели бы выходить в свет
Дважды в неделю
Вам нравится готовить?
Мне достаточно нравится готовить
Насколько Вы наслаждаетесь другими типами хождения по магазинам?
Я не против того чтобы делать это
Как Вы относитесь к походам в магазин за едой?
Предпочитаю делать это, чем умирать с голоду
Насколько Вам нравится садоводство?
Не против того, чтобы помочь
Домашние животные и я
У меня нет, но мне нравятся Птички, Рыбки, Собака(-и), Кот(-ы)
Какой вид телевизионных программ Вы больше всего любите смотреть?
Приключения/боевики, Комедии, Документальные, Драма, Обучающие, Фильмы, Триллеры, Природа/дикая жизнь, Научно-фантастические
Мне очень нравится проводить свободное время
Свернувшись калачиком с хорошей книгой
Хобби
Прогулки, Охота, Рыбалка
Виды спорта, которыми Вы любите заниматься, или смотреть
Гольф, Боулинг, Баскетбол, Бейсбол
Виды развлечений, которые Вам нравятся
Чтение, Рок, Джаз, Кантри, Классическая музыка, Музеи/Живопись, Походы в кинотеатр, Изысканные ужины, Дротики, Концерты, Казино
Другие хобби или интересы
Путешествия, Философия/Духовность, Собаки, Писательское творчество, Кошки, Антиквариат